DeveloperWeek NYC 2018 Important Dates & Deadlines

Stay tuned to http://www.developerweek.com/NYC/ as more information is added regularly. Also, make sure you subscribe to our newsletter to stay up-to-date on event updates (www.devnetwork.com).

Wednesday, November 6, 2017
Call for speaker proposals
MORE INFO

Wednesday, December 15, 2017
Tickets go on sales for DeveloperWeek NYC Conference & Expo
MORE INFO

Monday, February 26 , 2018
Pre Release ticket sale prices ends
MORE INFO

Monday, March 5, 2018
First Round speaker proposal deadline
MORE INFO

Thursday, March 8, 2018
Launch Price ticket sale prices ends
MORE INFO

Monday, March 12, 2018
Tickets go on sales for DeveloperWeek NYC Hackathon
MORE INFO
Tickets go on sales for DeveloperWeek NYC Hiring Mixer
MORE INFO

Monday, March 15, 2018
First Round speaker notification of acceptances (no rejections sent as proposals not accepted in round one are still eligible for round two) for DeveloperWeek NYC
MORE INFO

Monday April 2, 2018
Final Round speaker proposal deadline
MORE INFO

Friday, April 6, 2018
Final Round speaker notification of acceptance or rejection for DeveloperWeek NYC
MORE INFO

Thursday, April 19, 2018
Extra Early ticket sale prices ends
MORE INFO

Thursday, May 17, 2018
Early ticket sale prices ends
MORE INFO

Sunday, June 17, 2018
Standard ticket sale prices ends
MORE INFO

Monday, June 18, 2018
DeveloperWeek NYC Hiring Mixer
MORE INFO

Tuesday, June 19 – Wednesday, June 20
DeveloperWeek NYC Hackathon
MORE INFO

Tuesday, June 19 – Wednesday, June 20
DeveloperWeek NYC Conference & Expo
MORE INFO