Stay tuned to www.developerweek.com as more information is added regularly. Also, make sure you subscribe to our newsletter to stay up-to-date on event updates (www.devnetwork.com).

Monday, June 26, 2017

Call for speaker proposals for DeveloperWeek

MORE INFO

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Tickets go on sales

MORE INFO

Monday, September 18, 2017

Round one speaker proposal deadline

MORE INFO

Tickets go on sales for Hackathon

MORE INFO

Tickets go on sales for Hiring Mixer

MORE INFO

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Round one speaker notification of acceptances (no rejections sent as proposals not accepted in round one are still eligible for round two)

MORE INFO

Monday, October 2, 2017

Award Nominations Open

MORE INFO

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Launch Pricing Ticket Sales End

MORE INFO

Monday, October 16, 2017

Super Early ticket sales begin

MORE INFO

Monday, November 27, 2017

Round two speaker proposal deadline for DeveloperWeek 2018

MORE INFO

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Round two speaker notification of acceptance or rejection for DeveloperWeek 2018 Conference & Expo

MORE INFO

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Super Early ticket sales ends for DeveloperWeek

MORE INFO

Monday, December 11, 2017

Extra Early ticket sales begin

MORE INFO

Friday, December 15, 2017

Award Nominations Closed

MORE INFO

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Extra Early ticket sales end

MORE INFO

Monday, December 25, 2017

Early ticket sales begin

MORE INFO

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

DeveloperWeek Award Winners Notified

MORE INFO

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Early ticket sales end

MORE INFO

Monday, January 8, 2018

Regular ticket sales begin

MORE INFO

Saturday, February 3, 2018

DeveloperWeek Hackathon

MORE INFO

Sunday, February 4, 2018

DeveloperWeek Hackathon

MORE INFO

Regular ticket sales end

MORE INFO

Monday, February 5, 2018

Walk-up ticket sales begin

MORE INFO

DeveloperWeek Workshop Day

MORE INFO

DeveloperWeek Hiring Mixer

MORE INFO

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

DeveloperWeek Conference & Expo

MORE INFO

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

DeveloperWeek Conference & Expo

MORE INFO

Walk-up ticket sales end

MORE INFO