Stay tuned to www.developerweek.com as more information is added regularly. Also, make sure you subscribe to our newsletter to stay up-to-date on event updates (www.devnetwork.com).

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Tickets go on sales for DeveloperWeek 2017 Conference & Expo

MORE INFO

Monday, April 11, 2016

Call for speaker proposals for DeveloperWeek

MORE INFO

Monday, September 5, 2016

Tickets go on sales for DeveloperWeek Hackathon

MORE INFO

Monday, September 5, 2016

Tickets go on sales for DeveloperWeek Hiring Mixer

MORE INFO

Monday, September 26, 2016

DeveloperWeek Award Nominations Opened up

MORE INFO

Friday, October 14, 2016

Round one speaker propsal deadline for DeveloperWeek

MORE INFO

Monday, October 17, 2016

Round one speaker notification of acceptances (no rejections sent as proposals not accepted in round one are still eligible for round two) for DeveloperWeek

MORE INFO

Friday, November 4, 2016

Extra Early Bird ticket sale prices ends for DeveloperWeek

MORE INFO

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Round two speaker proposal deadline for DeveloperWeek 2017

MORE INFO

Monday, November 28, 2016

Round two speaker notification of acceptance or rejection for DeveloperWeek 2017 Conference & Expo

MORE INFO

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

DeveloperWeek Start-up Competition Applications Opened

MORE INFO

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Early ticket sale prices ends for DeveloperWeek

MORE INFO

Friday, January 6, 2017

DeveloperWeek Award Nominations Closed

MORE INFO

Wednesday, January 12, 2107

DeveloperWeek Start-up Competition Applications Closed

MORE INFO

Friday, January 14, 2107

DeveloperWeek Award Winners Notified

MORE INFO

Friday, January 14, 2107

DeveloperWeek Start-up Competition Winner Notified

MORE INFO

Saturday, February 11 – Sunday, February 12

DeveloperWeek Hackathon

MORE INFO

Monday, February 13, 2017

DeveloperWeek Workshop Day

MORE INFO

Monday, February 13, 2017

DeveloperWeek Hiring Mixer

MORE INFO

Tuesday, February 14 – Wednesday, February 15

DeveloperWeek Conference & Expo

MORE INFO