2021 Conference Agenda

Tuesday, 27 April, 2021

All times listed for DeveloperWeek Europe are (GMT +1:00)

2:00 AM – 11:00 AM PDT 5:00 AM – 2:00 PM EDT 9:00 – 18:00 (GMT) 10:00 – 19:00 (GMT +1:00) 11:00 – 20:00 (GMT +2:00) 12:00 – 21:00 (GMT +3:00)

Expo Hall Open

3:00 AM – 10:00 AM PDT 6:00 AM – 1:00 PM EDT 10:00 – 17:00 (GMT) 11:00 – 18:00 (GMT +1:00) 12:00 – 19:00 (GMT +2:00) 13:00 – 20:00 (GMT +3:00)

Stages Live

3:00 AM – 3:30 AM PDT 6:00 AM – 6:30 AM EDT 10:00 – 10:30 (GMT) 11:00 – 11:30 (GMT +1:00) 12:00 – 12:30 (GMT +2:00) 13:00 – 13:30 (GMT +3:00)

Session 1

3:00 AM – 3:30 AM PDT 6:00 AM – 6:30 AM EDT 10:00 – 10:30 (GMT) 11:00 – 11:30 (GMT +1:00) 12:00 – 12:30 (GMT +2:00) 13:00 – 13:30 (GMT +3:00) Session 1

Main Stage

OPENING KEYNOTE: AWS – Containerize .NET Apps and Deploy Them on Amazon Elastic Kubernetes Service
Martin Beeby, Principal .NET Advocate, AWS

Workshop Stage 1

Evolution in the Right Direction – How to Run Serverless Stack in a Kubernetes Environment
Michele Sciabarra, Developer Advocate, Nimbella

Workshop Stage 2

Dev Innovation

OPEN Stage A

Cracking the Nut, Solving Edge AI with Apache Tools and Frameworks
Timothy Spann, Principal DataFlow Field Engineer, Cloudera

3:30 AM – 4:00 AM PDT 6:30 AM – 7:00 AM EDT 10:30 – 11:00 (GMT) 11:30 – 12:00 (GMT +1:00) 12:30 – 13:00 (GMT +2:00) 13:30 – 14:00 (GMT +3:00)

Networking Break + Virtual Expo Zone

4:00 AM – 4:25 AM PDT 7:00 AM – 7:25 AM EDT 11:00 – 11:25 (GMT) 12:00 – 12:25 (GMT +1:00) 13:00 – 13:25 (GMT +2:00) 14:00 – 14:25 (GMT +3:00)

Session 2

4:00 AM – 4:25 AM PDT 7:00 AM – 7:25 AM EDT 11:00 – 11:25 (GMT) 12:00 – 12:25 (GMT +1:00) 13:00 – 13:25 (GMT +2:00) 14:00 – 14:25 (GMT +3:00) Session 2

Main Stage

FEATURED TALK: The Most Important Best Practices You Need to Know to Develop Azure Logic Apps
Sandro Pereira, Head of Integration, DevScope

Workshop Stage 1

Who Else Is in Your Pod? – an Attacker’s Approach to Container and Kubernetes Security
Riyaz Walikar, Co-founder, Kloudle

Workshop Stage 2

Practical Smart Devices – from Theory to Prototype
Christopher Harrold, Developer Relations Director, Temenos

OPEN Stage A

FEATURED TALK: Machine Learning Sucks
Pieter Buteneers, Director of Engineering in ML & AI, Sinch

4:30 AM – 4:55 AM PDT 7:30 AM – 7:55 AM EDT 11:30 – 11:55 (GMT) 12:30 – 12:55 (GMT +1:00) 13:30 – 13:55 (GMT +2:00) 14:30 – 14:55 (GMT +3:00)

Session 3

4:30 AM – 4:55 AM PDT 7:30 AM – 7:55 AM EDT 11:30 – 11:55 (GMT) 12:30 – 12:55 (GMT +1:00) 13:30 – 13:55 (GMT +2:00) 14:30 – 14:55 (GMT +3:00) Session 3

Main Stage

To SaaS or Not to SaaS: That’s No Longer the Question!
Radoslaw Szulgo, Technical Product Manager, Dynatrace

Workshop Stage 1

Yes, You Can Reduce Your Kubernetes Cost by 50 to 90%
Laurent Gil, Co Founder, CAST.AI

Workshop Stage 2

Welcoming the Quantum Era with Azure Quantum
Vyron Vasileiadis, Software Engineer, ATCOM

OPEN Stage A

Is Your Company Ready for AI?
Denys Holovatyi, Founder & CEO, EnterpriseAI Consulting

5:00 AM – 5:25 AM PDT 8:00 AM – 8:25 AM EDT 12:00 – 12:25 (GMT) 13:00 – 13:25 (GMT +1:00) 14:00 – 14:25 (GMT +2:00) 15:00 – 15:25 (GMT +3:00)

Session 4

5:00 AM – 5:25 AM PDT 8:00 AM – 8:25 AM EDT 12:00 – 12:25 (GMT) 13:00 – 13:25 (GMT +1:00) 14:00 – 14:25 (GMT +2:00) 15:00 – 15:25 (GMT +3:00) Session 4

Main Stage

Cloud App Modernization: From 0 to Hero
Lorenzo Barbieri, Solutions Architect, Microsoft

Workshop Stage 1

Creating Flexible Terraform Modules
Roberth Strand, Cloud Architect, Crayon AS

Workshop Stage 2

It’s Compose O’Clock on Android
Márton Braun, Android Developer Advocate & Engineer, Stream

OPEN Stage A

Leverage AWS AI/ML/DP Services in You Application
Amit Jha, Sr. Solutions Architect, AWS

5:30 AM – 5:55 AM PDT 8:30 AM – 8:55 AM EDT 12:30 – 12:55 (GMT) 13:30 – 13:55 (GMT +1:00) 14:30 – 14:55 (GMT +2:00) 15:30 – 15:55 (GMT +3:00)

Session 5

5:30 AM – 5:55 AM PDT 8:30 AM – 8:55 AM EDT 12:30 – 12:55 (GMT) 13:30 – 13:55 (GMT +1:00) 14:30 – 14:55 (GMT +2:00) 15:30 – 15:55 (GMT +3:00) Session 5

Main Stage

KEYNOTE: Codete – Avoid Mistakes Building AI Products
Karol Przystalski, CTO, Codete

Workshop Stage 1

Containers & Kubernetes

Workshop Stage 2

TBA

OPEN Stage A

OPEN TALK: Creating Fully Reactive Applications with R2DBC
Rob Hedgpeth, Director, Developer Relations, MariaDB

6:00 AM – 6:25 AM PDT 9:00 AM – 9:25 AM EDT 13:00 – 13:25 (GMT) 14:00 – 14:25 (GMT +1:00) 15:00 – 15:25 (GMT +2:00) 16:00 – 16:25 (GMT +3:00)

Session 6

6:00 AM – 6:25 AM PDT 9:00 AM – 9:25 AM EDT 13:00 – 13:25 (GMT) 14:00 – 14:25 (GMT +1:00) 15:00 – 15:25 (GMT +2:00) 16:00 – 16:25 (GMT +3:00) Session 7

Main Stage

Develop Apps Using Sharepoint Development Framework for Sharepoint and Microsoft Teams
Kislay Sinha, Director Consulting Expert, CGI

Workshop Stage 1

Zero-Downtime Deployment with Kubernetes & Hazelcast
Nicolas Fränkel, Developer Advocate, Hazelcast

Workshop Stage 2

Mobile Apps User Acquisition – the Role of Marketers in an Automated World
Margaret Kuleta, Growth Manager, Google

OPEN Stage A

OPEN TALK: Practical Tips and Tricks for CI/CD Success
Zan Markan, Developer Advocate, CircleCI

6:30 AM – 6:55 AM PDT 9:30 AM – 9:55 AM EDT 13:30 – 13:55 (GMT) 14:30 – 14:55 (GMT +1:00) 15:30 – 15:55 (GMT +2:00) 16:30 – 16:55 (GMT +3:00)

Session 7

6:30 AM – 6:55 AM PDT 9:30 AM – 9:55 AM EDT 13:30 – 13:55 (GMT) 14:30 – 14:55 (GMT +1:00) 15:30 – 15:55 (GMT +2:00) 16:30 – 16:55 (GMT +3:00) Session 7

Main Stage

FEATURED TALK: Never Design against Requirements
Tal Joffe, Engineering Director, Nielsen

Workshop Stage 1

The Real Value of Microservices
Simon Martinelli, Programming Architect, 72 Services

Workshop Stage 2

From Event Streaming to Event Sourcing
Gerard Klijs, Software Engineer / Developer Advocate, Open Web

OPEN Stage A

OPEN TALK: Running PostgreSQL Databases in a Cloud Native Environment with Kubernetes
Gabriele Bartolini, VP, Cloud Native, EDB

7:00 AM – 7:30 AM PDT 10:00 AM – 10:30 AM EDT 14:00 – 14:30 (GMT) 15:00 – 15:30 (GMT +1:00) 16:00 – 16:30 (GMT +2:00) 17:00 – 17:30 (GMT +3:00)

Networking Break + Virtual Expo Zone

7:00 AM – 7:25 AM PDT 10:00 AM – 10:25 AM EDT 14:00 – 14:25 (GMT) 15:00 – 15:25 (GMT +1:00) 16:00 – 16:25 (GMT +2:00) 17:00 – 17:25 (GMT +3:00)

KEYNOTE: Toptal – Optimizing React SSR Using Partial Hydration
Erzhan Torokulov, Principal Engineer, Toptal

7:30 AM – 7:55 AM PDT 10:30 AM – 10:55 AM EDT 14:30 – 14:55 (GMT) 15:30 – 15:55 (GMT +1:00) 16:30 – 16:55 (GMT +2:00) 17:30 – 17:55 (GMT +3:00)

Session 8

7:30 AM – 7:55 AM PDT 10:30 AM – 10:55 AM EDT 14:30 – 14:55 (GMT) 15:30 – 15:55 (GMT +1:00) 16:30 – 16:55 (GMT +2:00) 17:30 – 17:55 (GMT +3:00) Session 8

Main Stage

Zero Knowledge Architecture: Is a Secured (web)App Possible?
m4dz, Tech Evangelist, alwaysdata

Workshop Stage 1

Good APIs – More Than Just a Payload Definition
Phil Wilkins, Snr Consultant and Design Authority, Capgemini UK

Workshop Stage 2

Journey from VPS to Cloud
Miro Michalicka, DevOps Engineer, Jobiqo

OPEN Stage A

OPEN TALK: What Developers Can Do Now To Survive Their Next Compliance Audit
Alex Jones, IT Manager, Cobalt

8:00 AM – 8:25 AM PDT 11:00 AM – 11:25 AM EDT 15:00 – 15:25 (GMT) 16:00 – 16:25 (GMT +1:00) 17:00 – 17:25 (GMT +2:00) 18:00 – 18:25 (GMT +3:00)

Session 9

8:00 AM – 8:25 AM PDT 11:00 AM – 11:25 AM EDT 15:00 – 15:25 (GMT) 16:00 – 16:25 (GMT +1:00) 17:00 – 17:25 (GMT +2:00) 18:00 – 18:25 (GMT +3:00) Session 9

Main Stage

Azure Governance: Power Is Nothing without Control!
Massimo Bonanni, Azure Technical Trainer, Microsoft

Workshop Stage 1

Fly like a Rocket with Helidon
Dmitry Alexandrov, Senior Principal developer, Oracle

Workshop Stage 2

Micro-Applications
Michael Westergaard, Senior Consultant, Open Circle Solutions

OPEN Stage A

OPEN TALK: Do Not Download Your PDF: A Story of Digital Document Usability and Security in Your Application
Andrey Safonov, Solutions Engineer, PDFTron

8:30 AM – 8:55 AM PDT 11:30 AM – 11:55 AM EDT 15:30 – 15:55 (GMT) 16:30 – 16:55 (GMT +1:00) 17:30 – 17:55 (GMT +2:00) 18:30 – 18:55 (GMT +3:00)

Session 10

8:30 AM – 8:55 AM PDT 11:30 AM – 11:55 AM EDT 15:30 – 15:55 (GMT) 16:30 – 16:55 (GMT +1:00) 17:30 – 17:55 (GMT +2:00) 18:30 – 18:55 (GMT +3:00) Session 10

Main Stage

How to Automate Everything in 2021
Viktor Farcic, Principal DevOps Architect, Codefresh

Workshop Stage 1

Event-Driven Real-Time Applications: Solving the Scalability Challenge
Peter Hughes, Head of Cloud, Push Technology

Workshop Stage 2

Voice Applications (Alexa Skills) Cloud Native on Kubernetes with Terraform
Xavier Portilla Edo, Test Automation Engineer, Voiceflow

OPEN Stage A

OPEN TALK: Playing the Observability Game
Christoph Engelbert, Senior Developer Advocate, Instana

9:00 AM – 9:25 AM PDT 12:00 PM – 12:25 PM EDT 16:00 – 16:25 (GMT) 17:00 – 17:25 (GMT +1:00) 18:00 – 18:25 (GMT +2:00) 19:00 – 19:25 (GMT +3:00)

Session 11

9:00 AM – 9:25 AM PDT 12:00 PM – 12:25 PM EDT 16:00 – 16:25 (GMT) 17:00 – 17:25 (GMT +1:00) 18:00 – 18:25 (GMT +2:00) 19:00 – 19:25 (GMT +3:00) Session 11

Main Stage

KEYNOTE: Infynit – Future of Fintech & Payments
Ritesh Jain, Co-Founder, Infynit (Former COO, HSBC), Infynit

Workshop Stage 1

Building Real-Time Applications with Blazor and GraphQL
Michael Staib, Co-Founder, ChilliCream

Workshop Stage 2

Bot Framework with ML.NET
Marco Zamana, Head of Software Development, 4wardPRO

OPEN Stage A

AppSec Testing Automation for Developers
Oliver Moradov, VP, NeuraLegion

9:30 AM – 9:55 AM PDT 12:30 PM – 12:55 PM EDT 16:30 – 16:55 (GMT) 17:30 – 17:55 (GMT +1:00) 18:30 – 18:55 (GMT +2:00) 19:30 – 19:55 (GMT +3:00)

Session 12

9:30 AM – 9:55 AM PDT 12:30 PM – 12:55 PM EDT 16:30 – 16:55 (GMT) 17:30 – 17:55 (GMT +1:00) 18:30 – 18:55 (GMT +2:00) 19:30 – 19:55 (GMT +3:00) Session 12

Main Stage

KEYNOTE: Infynit – Future of Fintech & Payments
Ritesh Jain, Co-Founder, Infynit (Former COO, HSBC), Infynit

Workshop Stage 1

Building Real-Time Applications with Blazor and GraphQL
Michael Staib, Co-Founder, ChilliCream

Workshop Stage 2

Event-Driven Applications: Apache Kafka and Python
Francesco Tisiot, Developer Advocate, Aiven.io

OPEN Stage A

OPEN TALK: Dev Innovation – Dropbox

10:00 AM – 10:30 AM PDT 1:00 PM – 1:30 PM EDT 17:00 – 17:30 (GMT) 18:00 – 18:30 (GMT +1:00) 19:00 – 19:30 (GMT +2:00) 20:00 – 20:30 (GMT +3:00)

Europe DEVIES 2021

10:30 AM – 11:00 AM PDT 1:30 PM – 2:00 PM EDT 17:30 – 18:00 (GMT) 18:30 – 19:00 (GMT +1:00) 19:30 – 20:00 (GMT +2:00) 20:30 – 21:00 (GMT +3:00)

VIP Networking Mixer

Wednesday, 28 April, 2021

All times listed for DeveloperWeek Europe are (GMT +1:00)

3:00 AM – 10:00 AM PDT 6:00 AM – 1:00 PM EDT 10:00 – 17:00 (GMT) 11:00 – 18:00 (GMT +1:00) 12:00 – 19:00 (GMT +2:00) 13:00 – 20:00 (GMT +3:00)

Expo Hall Open

4:00 AM – 9:00 AM PDT 7:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT 11:00 – 16:00 (GMT) 12:00 – 17:00 (GMT +1:00) 13:00 – 18:00 (GMT +2:00) 14:00 – 19:00 (GMT +3:00)

Stages Live

4:00 AM – 4:25 AM PDT 7:00 AM – 7:25 AM EDT 11:00 – 11:25 (GMT) 12:00 – 12:25 (GMT +1:00) 13:00 – 13:25 (GMT +2:00) 14:00 – 14:25 (GMT +3:00)

Session 1

4:00 AM – 4:25 AM PDT 7:00 AM – 7:25 AM EDT 11:00 – 11:25 (GMT) 12:00 – 12:25 (GMT +1:00) 13:00 – 13:25 (GMT +2:00) 14:00 – 14:25 (GMT +3:00) Session 1

Main Stage

KEYNOTE: Code Intelligence – Fuzzing for Everyone! How to Push Shift-Left Testing Even Further?
Fabian Meumertzheim, Senior Software Engineer, Code Intelligence

Workshop Stage 1

Carving Microservices Out of the Monolith with Domain Storytelling
Henning Schwentner, Coder, Coach, Consultant, Workplace Solutions

Workshop Stage 2

Software Development Antipatterns
Mustafa Toroman, Solution Architect, Azure MVP, Authority Partners

OPEN Stage A

Scalability in Decentralized Architectures
Hugo Briand, Deputy CTO & Blockchain Lead, ekino

4:30 AM – 5:00 AM PDT 7:30 AM – 8:00 AM EDT 11:30 – 12:00 (GMT) 12:30 – 13:00 (GMT +1:00) 13:30 – 14:00 (GMT +2:00) 14:30 – 15:00 (GMT +3:00)

Networking Break + Virtual Expo Zone

4:30 AM – 5:20 AM PDT 7:30 AM – 8:20 AM EDT 11:30 – 12:20 (GMT) 12:30 – 13:20 (GMT +1:00) 13:30 – 14:20 (GMT +2:00) 14:30 – 15:20 (GMT +3:00)

OPEN TALK: How to Embed Security into Your Pipeline
Dirk Herrmann, Manager, Systems Engineering – Prisma Cloud, Palo Alto Networks

5:00 AM – 5:25 AM PDT 8:00 AM – 8:25 AM EDT 12:00 – 12:25 (GMT) 13:00 – 13:25 (GMT +1:00) 14:00 – 14:25 (GMT +2:00) 15:00 – 15:25 (GMT +3:00)

Session 2

5:00 AM – 5:25 AM PDT 8:00 AM – 8:25 AM EDT 12:00 – 12:25 (GMT) 13:00 – 13:25 (GMT +1:00) 14:00 – 14:25 (GMT +2:00) 15:00 – 15:25 (GMT +3:00) Session 2

Main Stage

Data Flowing the Easy Way
María Arias de Reyna Dominguez, Senior software engineer, Red Hat

Workshop Stage 1

The Possibilities with Microfrontends with Angular
Jesus Cuesta, Speciaslist Lead, Deloitte

Workshop Stage 2

Lean Product Development through SLOs
Josh Armitage, Principal Consultant, Contino

OPEN Stage A

OPEN TALK: How to Embed Security into Your Pipeline
Dirk Herrmann, Manager, Systems Engineering – Prisma Cloud, Palo Alto Networks

5:30 AM – 5:55 AM PDT 8:30 AM – 8:55 AM EDT 12:30 – 12:55 (GMT) 13:30 – 13:55 (GMT +1:00) 14:30 – 14:55 (GMT +2:00) 15:30 – 15:55 (GMT +3:00)

Session 3

5:30 AM – 5:55 AM PDT 8:30 AM – 8:55 AM EDT 12:30 – 12:55 (GMT) 13:30 – 13:55 (GMT +1:00) 14:30 – 14:55 (GMT +2:00) 15:30 – 15:55 (GMT +3:00) Session 3

Main Stage

KEYNOTE: Publicis Sapient & Lloyds Banking Group – Modern Engineering Helping to Adapt to the Changing and Complex World
Pinak Vedalankar, VP Technology, Publicis Sapient & Peter Crouch, Retail Head of Engineering, Lloyds Banking

Workshop Stage 1

Fast & Furious – Going headless with Nuxt.js!
Samuel Snopko, Head of DevRel, Storyblok

Workshop Stage 2

Do You Really Know Your Team?
Pablo Bouzada Santomé, Software Engineer Manager, Plain Concepts

OPEN Stage A

OPEN TALK: The APIM Advantage: Using API Management To Build Better APIs
Budha Bhattacharya, Product Evangelist, Tyk

6:00 AM – 6:25 AM PDT 9:00 AM – 9:25 AM EDT 13:00 – 13:25 (GMT) 14:00 – 14:25 (GMT +1:00) 15:00 – 15:25 (GMT +2:00) 16:00 – 16:25 (GMT +3:00)

Session 4

6:00 AM – 6:25 AM PDT 9:00 AM – 9:25 AM EDT 13:00 – 13:25 (GMT) 14:00 – 14:25 (GMT +1:00) 15:00 – 15:25 (GMT +2:00) 16:00 – 16:25 (GMT +3:00) Session 4

Main Stage

4 Pillars of Successful Agile Test Automation
Mesut Durukal, Test Automation Lead, Rapyuta Robotics

Workshop Stage 1

Reasoning React with ReasonML
Sara Hillel, Software Engineer, walnut.io

Workshop Stage 2

How Cisco Embraced a DevOps Culture within Its Network Engineering Team
Stuart Clark, Network Automation Developer Evangelist, Cisco Systems

OPEN Stage A

OPEN TALK: Leveraging Distributed Tracing in Kubernetes & Containerized Environments
Chinmay Gaikwad, Technical Evangelist, Epsagon

6:30 AM – 7:00 AM PDT 9:30 AM – 10:00 AM EDT 13:30 – 14:00 (GMT) 14:30 – 15:00 (GMT +1:00) 15:30 – 16:00 (GMT +2:00) 16:30 – 17:00 (GMT +3:00)

Networking Break + Virtual Expo Zone

6:30 AM – 7:00 AM PDT 9:30 AM – 10:00 AM EDT 13:30 – 14:00 (GMT) 14:30 – 15:00 (GMT +1:00) 15:30 – 16:00 (GMT +2:00) 16:30 – 17:00 (GMT +3:00)

OPEN TALK: Power-up Your User’s Onboarding With eSignature Writing a Few Lines of Javascript
Ruben Rincon, Developer Evangelist Lead, HelloSign

7:00 AM – 7:25 AM PDT 10:00 AM – 10:25 AM EDT 14:00 – 14:25 (GMT) 15:00 – 15:25 (GMT +1:00) 16:00 – 16:25 (GMT +2:00) 17:00 – 17:25 (GMT +3:00)

Session 5

7:00 AM – 7:25 AM PDT 10:00 AM – 10:25 AM EDT 14:00 – 14:25 (GMT) 15:00 – 15:25 (GMT +1:00) 16:00 – 16:25 (GMT +2:00) 17:00 – 17:25 (GMT +3:00) Session 5

Main Stage

Security in CI/CD Pipeline – Myth or Truth
Mirza Dautbegovic, DevOps Engineer, Endava

Workshop Stage 1

Technical SEO & JavaScript
Martin Splitt, Developer Advocate, Google

Workshop Stage 2

Why We Need Product Management Skills in Application Modernization
Fani Bahar, Product Manager, VMware

OPEN Stage A

OPEN TALK: Refining Systems Data without Losing Fidelity
Liz Fong-Jones, Developer Advocate, Honeycomb

7:30 AM – 7:55 AM PDT 10:30 AM – 10:55 AM EDT 14:30 – 14:55 (GMT) 15:30 – 15:55 (GMT +1:00) 16:30 – 16:55 (GMT +2:00) 17:30 – 17:55 (GMT +3:00)

Session 6

7:30 AM – 7:55 AM PDT 10:30 AM – 10:55 AM EDT 14:30 – 14:55 (GMT) 15:30 – 15:55 (GMT +1:00) 16:30 – 16:55 (GMT +2:00) 17:30 – 17:55 (GMT +3:00) Session 6

Main Stage

Your Code, Your Responsibility
Martin Knobloch, Global Application Security Strategist, Micro Focus

Workshop Stage 1

Efficient Micro Frontends to the Rescue!
Florian Rappl, Solution Architect, smapiot

Workshop Stage 2

Be Future Compatible with AI/ML
Natalie Pistunovich, Lead Developer Advocate, Aerospike

OPEN Stage A

OPEN TALK: Refining Systems Data without Losing Fidelity
Liz Fong-Jones, Developer Advocate, Honeycomb

8:00 AM – 8:25 AM PDT 11:00 AM – 11:25 AM EDT 15:00 – 15:25 (GMT) 16:00 – 16:25 (GMT +1:00) 17:00 – 17:25 (GMT +2:00) 18:00 – 18:25 (GMT +3:00)

Session 7

8:00 AM – 8:25 AM PDT 11:00 AM – 11:25 AM EDT 15:00 – 15:25 (GMT) 16:00 – 16:25 (GMT +1:00) 17:00 – 17:25 (GMT +2:00) 18:00 – 18:25 (GMT +3:00) Session 7

Main Stage

Use DevOps to Deliver Micoservices with High Quality
Moa Gardell, Lead Developer, Consultant, Engineer, Softronic

Workshop Stage 1

Offline Web Applications Don’t Exist Anymore!
Francesco Leardini, Senior consultant and Angular trainer, Trivadis

Workshop Stage 2

What the Soviet Space Program Taught Me about Digital Product Development
Dean Schuster, UX Strategy Expert and Partner, truematter

OPEN Stage A

OPEN TALK: Driving Collaboration across Distributed Teams
Jarom Chung, Director of Product, Lucid

8:30 AM – 8:55 AM PDT 11:30 AM – 11:55 AM EDT 15:30 – 15:55 (GMT) 16:30 – 16:55 (GMT +1:00) 17:30 – 17:55 (GMT +2:00) 18:30 – 18:55 (GMT +3:00)

Session 8

8:30 AM – 8:55 AM PDT 11:30 AM – 11:55 AM EDT 15:30 – 15:55 (GMT) 16:30 – 16:55 (GMT +1:00) 17:30 – 17:55 (GMT +2:00) 18:30 – 18:55 (GMT +3:00) Session 8

Main Stage

CLOSING KEYNOTE: Solvo – Just Code – Making Cloud Security a Development Accelerator
Shira Shamban, CEO and Co-founder, Solvo

Workshop Stage 1

TestCafé: Web Testing Made Easy!
Don Wibier, Technical Evangelist, DevExpress

Workshop Stage 2

Getting Started with Observability for Chaos Engineering
Shelby Spees, Developer Advocate, Honeycomb.io

OPEN Stage A

OPEN TALK: Driving Collaboration across Distributed Teams
Jarom Chung, Director of Product, Lucid

9:00 AM – 9:30 AM PDT 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM EDT 16:00 – 16:30 (GMT) 17:00 – 17:30 (GMT +1:00) 18:00 – 18:30 (GMT +2:00) 19:00 – 19:30 (GMT +3:00)

Closing Remarks + Hackathon Winners + Raffle Winners

Build your Schedule